You are here:  About Us  >  Subdivisions
About Us
 
DADD Subdivisions
 Alabama




 Anita Robertson
 1510 Lilly Lane
 Bessemer, AL 35023
 arobertson@jefcoed.com
 acjohnsey@bham.rr.com
 Arizona

 Kathy Porter
 kteachport@cox.net
 Arkansas



 Vickie Johnson
 vjjpsj@earthlink.net
 Arkansas Council for Exceptional Children
 http://cec.k12.ar.us/subdivisions.html
 California

 Andy Berg
 ambcsfcec@aol.com
 Florida

 Jim Foristal
 jimfortpa@aol.com
 Idaho



 Linda Laz
 4 Quail Lane
 Boise, ID 83716
 Plpaddy2@gmail.com
 Iowa

 Toni Fuller Merfeld
 fullertjm@aol.com
 Michigan

 Mark Francis
 mfrancis126@comcast.net
 Missouri



 Carla Jenkins
 300 N. Oak
 Humansville, MO 65674
 417-326-4278
 North Carolina




 Bree Jimenez
 UNC-Charlotte  Speical Education
 9201 University City
 Charlotte, NC 28213
 bjimenez@uncc.edudu
 Oklahoma

 Kendra Williams-Dieham
 klwd@ou.edu
 Ontario, Canada

 Cindy Perras
 cindy.perras@cogeco.ca
 Pennsylvania

 Gina Sciulli
  Gina.sciulli@gmail.com
 South Carolina



 Robert Compton
 358 Eden Oaks Dr.
 Rock Hill, SC 29730
 rcompton@ed.sc.gov
 West Virginia



 Carolyn Martin
 1105 West Virginia Ave.
 parkersburg, WV 26104
 camartin@access.k12.wv.us
 
What's New
In the News

The DADD Board of Directors supports the American Academy of Pediatrics Recommended Immunization Schedule for Persons Aged 0 through 18 years of age. Over two dozen epidemiological studies failed to identify a causal relationship between vaccinations and autism. The initial research that suggested such a relationship has been discredited. We recommend all families discuss vaccinations with their family health care provider on how best to maintain the health and safety of their child and those who cannot be immunized due to medical reasons. 

More...
Events
Download the 2010 DADD Showcase Sessions. Presenters included Robert A. Stodden, Dianne Zager, and Debra Hart speaking about "Preparing Youth with Autism Spectrum Disorder and Intellectual Disabilities for Postsecondary Education and Employment"
More...
 
    Login